Flex: Charts zoom / range selector (version 1)

(long time… working now with Silverlight, I thought to jump back to the fun stuff)

This is a simple range selector on a chart, to be used for zooming in my case.
It is very simple and some of the code is borrowed (I can’t remember where from), nothing fancy here but I wanted to publish it for all to see.

As the title implicit I have another, different, range selector… will publish soon.

Demo is here (right click for source)
Source is here

4 Responses to Flex: Charts zoom / range selector (version 1)

  1. Antony says:

    Hi Shemesh,
    it’s awesome, nice Job!

    I’m new in Flex , so your example helped me a lot, but, Do you have an another example with a range selector with two datefields component?

    thx

    Antony

  2. prn says:

    Hi,

    I am new to silverlight, and wanting to do something exactly similar to this. Do you have any demos or tips exactly for this in silverlight.

    cheers;
    prn

Leave a Reply

